What our clients are saying

Thank you so much for the recent Upselling session. It really motivates my team to change their approach in handling guest while at the same time focu

Apr 28, 2016 by Navintheran
Company Name: Sunway Hotel Georgetown, Penang • 
Job Title: Rooms Division Manager 

Thank you so much for the recent Upselling session. It really motivates my team to change their approach in handling guest while at the same time focuses in upselling with appropriate body language. I can honestly say that putting your tips and tools into practice will help us to get valuable feedback from guests for the betterment of the organization and business unit.


Thank you for carrying the Up-Selling Training for our associates, which I believe they have learned a lot and enjoyed very much.Learning is a journey

Mar 23, 2016 by Mr.Bennet Chang
Company Name: Olive Tree Concepts Sdn Bhd • 
Job Title: General Manager 

Thank you for carrying the Up-Selling Training for our associates, which I believe they have learned a lot and enjoyed very much.Learning is a journey and is an on-going process. We are certain that we will be working with you again.


“The structured programs conducted by Sunny is highly comprehensive! The Leadership Programs was conducted top-down approach and across the board of

Oct 30, 2015 by Ms. Angela Lim
Company Name: Eastern & Oriental Hotel • 
Job Title: Director of Human Resources 

“The structured programs conducted by Sunny is highly comprehensive! The Leadership Programs was conducted top-down approach and across the board of E&O Hotel starting from the EXCO, to the HODs, to the Middle-Level Management and finally to the Associate Level. Sunny has also customized the programs to our needs by incorporating our Vision, Mission and Core Values into the Leadership and Culture-Building prorgams. The hands on experiences which Sunny brings into the training room are highly relevant and useful for our people, hence what we got was a highly engaged and participative training. Thanks, Sunny!"


I thoroughly enjoyed the class with Sunny Savinderjit on “The Proactive Leadership and culture Building!” Sunny equipped us with all the tools to

Oct 30, 2015 by Michel Kamy
Company Name: Eastern & Oriental Hotel • 
Job Title: Executive Chef 

I thoroughly enjoyed the class with Sunny Savinderjit on “The Proactive Leadership and culture Building!” Sunny equipped us with all the tools to grow our leadership skills. Sunny's contagious love for sharing leadership knowledge and continuous improvement, made him very knowledgeable and likeable.
Would highly recommend this program to anyone who like to improve and fine tune their leadership approach!


In true fact, I was morally down and d-motivated due to stress at the workplace but after attending Sunny's training, I’m refreshed!

Oct 30, 2015 by Xavier
Company Name: Eastern & Oriental Hotel • 
Job Title: Security Manager 

In true fact, I was morally down and d-motivated due to stress at the workplace but after attending Sunny's training, I’m refreshed!


You have done an excellent job in delivering high quality training! Your wisdom will touch our lives and our kids when we practice what we've learnt f

Oct 30, 2015 by Hafiz Tin
Company Name: Stoppani Asia Sdn. Bhd. • 
Job Title: Process Engineer 

You have done an excellent job in delivering high quality training! Your wisdom will touch our lives and our kids when we practice what we've learnt from the Proactive Leadership program (something we can’t buy with money!). Thanks, Sunny!


After the program, there was noted improvements in communication skills within the team. They have learnt to apply the 5 step problem solving techniqu

Sep 18, 2015 by Azuriawaty Bt Yaakap
Company Name: Fastron Sdn Bhd • 
Job Title: Senior Hr Executive 

After the program, there was noted improvements in communication skills within the team. They have learnt to apply the 5 step problem solving technique which they gained from the training.
The course content is clear and useful to the production operation staff. Thanks for a great training session. We will continue to engage with Diya Training.


Overall the teambuilding conducted was very interesting and memorable, the participants learned a lot and enjoyed themselves. The trainers were very g

Oct 29, 2012 by Geeta Subramaniam
Company Name: Morrissey Technology Sdn Bhd • 
Job Title: Assistant HRM 

Overall the teambuilding conducted was very interesting and memorable, the participants learned a lot and enjoyed themselves. The trainers were very good & creative. We would definitely appoint Diya to conduct similar upcoming company activities in the future.


Thank you so much for the wonderful training, Sunny. Your 2Es (Energy and Enthusiasm) were above expectations. Everyone truly enjoyed your class

Oct 29, 2012 by Paul Morach
Company Name: Ixmation (Asia) Sdn Bhd • 
Job Title: Director of Knowledge and Quality 

Thank you so much for the wonderful training, Sunny. Your 2Es (Energy and Enthusiasm) were above expectations. Everyone truly enjoyed your class


Sunnny, we hada great training session for our team of managers and engineers last week. We hope to have more mutually beneficial partnership in days

Oct 29, 2012 by KK Lai
Company Name: Ixmation (Asia) Sdn Bhd • 
Job Title: General Manager 

Sunnny, we hada great training session for our team of managers and engineers last week. We hope to have more mutually beneficial partnership in days to come.


Diya Training & Development Consultancy Sdn Bhd +604-2269411 18-33-A2 Gurney Tower, Persiaran Gurney Georgetown PP, 10250 Malaysia 5.0 5.0 27 27 Thank you so much for the recent Upselling session. It really motivates my team to change their approach in handling guest while at the same time focuses in upselling with appropri
Page:
123

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Diya Training & Development Consultancy Sdn Bhd
18-33-A2 Gurney Tower, Persiaran Gurney GeorgetownPP10250 Malaysia 
 • +604-2269411
スーパーコピー財布 スーパーコピー時計 スーパーコピーブランド cheap valentino cheap air jordans